695 S. Colorado Blvd, #360
Denver, CO 80246
Free Parking

72
0-628-2082

Sasha's European Skin Care, Waxing and Laser Teeth Whitening

TESTIMONIALS - Best eyebrow microblading in Denver, Best facial in Denver





 
5 star Review by Rita B. on GOOGLE 05/22/17 -
I have been a client of Sasha's European Skin Care in Denver for more than 5 years--she is absolutely the best in Denver for any kind of facials, photofacials, or chemical peels. Seeing her regularly has really slowed down my face from aging.  Her skin care products are excellent, and her pricing is better than virtually any other quality salon. I trust no one else with the long-term care of my skin and I am very glad I found her many years ago.  She is an investment that doesn't disappoint.
  5 star Review by Emily Ross on GOOGLE 02/03/17 - The Best Eyebrow Microblading in Denver
I am so beyond satisfied with Sasha's Eyebrow microblading work. My eyebrows look great! This was my first experience doing this and she made me feel comfortable. We took the time to shape them first before she started the microblading. I love my 3Deyebrows! I got so many compliments and it saves me at least 30 minutes every morning when I do my makeup. Such a great experience!
  

  5 star Review by  at YP - 12/9/2015
My skin looks 10 years younger! I have been Sasha's client for 4 years now. My skin looks 10 years younger then when I first started seeing her. Sasha analyzed my face and recommended the course of treatment. I have been following her recommendations faithfully and have never been happier. I get diamond microdermabrasion with photo rejuvenation once a month and Jessner peel 2-3 times a year. I also use her product at home - it's really great. My complexion has never been better, sun damage and lines are gone. I get compliments on my skin all the time - thanks to Sasha!

   5 star Review by Anne W. on Yelp - 12/7/2015 - 
Sasha takes beautiful  care of my face-has been doing facials+light treatments plus eyebrow/facial waxing every 4 weeks for 2 years now. My face feels wonderful & the skin is so nicely hydrated after I visit her. She has great recommendations for skin care also. I am extremely happy with the care I get.

    Review by Claudia on Topix.com - 3/2/2013 The best facial in Denver  This review has been long overdue. I've been going to Sasha for over a year now and my skin loves her. I have had problem skin for as long as I can remember, and before I found Sasha I had been to a number of dermatologists and other estheticians who didn't know what they were doing and only made my skin worse. Sasha is an expert. She knows what she's doing, she takes the time to understand your skin and your daily regimen. She will tell you what you are doing right and wrong and will recommend treatments that will work for you. I have been going to her for regular facials and peels and my skin has improved so much. At first we focused on reversing the damage that years of abuse from sub par dermatologists had done to my skin, and then focused on improving the texture of my skin. I don't know what I would do if I ever have to leave Denver

  Search no more - the best brazilian waxing! by Dina G. on Insiderpages - I've had many Brazilian waxes in NY, San Fran, L.A. and all of the spas paled in comparison to this one. Sasha offers all of the things one should look for: a sanitary setting, an affordable offer, a RELATIVELY painless procedure and good conversation to distract from the task at hand

 
   5 star Review by Alice D. on Yelp 4/7/2012 - I have been seeing Sasha for facial and other treatments for 15+ years. She knows what she is doing and honest, never told me any services I don't need. I stand by my words.

 
   5 star Review by Pol. N  on Yelp 5/1/2012 
- I've been going to Sasha for couple of years now. She knows what she is doing hands down! I've had breakout for a while before started seeing Sasha. She fixed my breakouts! I go to her every 4-6 weeks. My skin never looked better.

 
  5 star Review by Emilee H. on Yelp 4/27/2012 
- Sasha is awesome. I have been seeing her for over ten years and she keeps me looking young and wrinkle free. She is fantastic with the eyebrows. I get compliments quite frequently.

 
  Excellent Esthetician - 5 star Review by Diana G. on maps.google.com - 04/22/2012 
- Sasha's facials are amazing! The space is wonderfully soothing, yet hip and cool. But more importantly, the spa treatments get serious results! The deep cleansing facials and Jessner peels are now a mainstay of my acne fighting regiment. I have tried countless prescription and non-prescription acne treatments, and it's taken Sasha to make all the difference. Her acne products are great. She has changed my skin complexion forever!

  Teeth Whitening - 5 star Review on Superpages - 04/19/2012- I had my teeth whitened by Sasha. Love the results! Can't stop looking at my teeth in the mirror, I did not think they could be so white. And the price is great! Highly recommend!

   BEST WAXING!!! by tatu123 on Insiderpages When I need waxing I go to Sasha. I'VE been her client for 12 years. I've tried other aesthetitians,but nobody can compare to her. I ALWAYS get complements on my eyebrows and she does the best and most painless "brazilian" wax. All my girlfriends now go to her and love it!!! And we love this new spa and oxygen bar! Everybody there is so professional and friendly,and the place is beautiful. - Pros: friendly,easy parking,beautiful salon, great service

 
  Outstanding experience! by morganswt on Citysearch - I absolutely loved the Collagen facial with Diamond Dermabrasion I received from Sasha at Oxygen spa. It's been 2 weeks now since I saw her, and my skin STILL looks and feels like I was just there. The atmosphere instantly put my mind at ease, and the entire staff was both welcoming and friendly. Bonus: Sasha also did an excellent job waxing my eyebrows and bikini area. Then I had a wonderful Massage. The facial and massage tricked me into believing I was on vacation; the aromas, music, and expertise of the aesthetician and massage therapist truly pampered me. I will definitely be coming back, hopefully very soon! 

   Feel like home.... by 
kpad on Citysearch - There is only one comment I will say and that's everyone needs to know. I have been Sasha's client for more than 10 years and I believe this tells alot about her and her knowledge. My face has improved tremendously. Some people thought my face is so flawless that I had make up on. How I do love to hear my natural look is just as good as those on the magazines! 
 
 
  Great Skincare by Sasha by 
tina80218 on Citysearch - I was referred to Sasha by a friend about 4 months ago and have been a regular client ever since. After just one acne treatment I noticed improvements in my skin. So far, I've done one chemical peel, and will continue to do a series of them. Her prices are reasonable for services and the skincare line. You can't put a price on the confidence boost one gets from having clear skin.

   Eyelash tint - 5 star Review on Superpages - 04/19/2012 - I am very pleased with lash tint. I've been looking for lash tint that would last for a long time and I am very glad that I found Sasha. It looks great and lasts for up to 6 weeks!

more reviews on the web...

Website Builder